

Mr. Janke Saibaba, B.Tech, M. Tech., MISTEE, MIE. PRINCIPAL

Date: 20-07-2024.

CIRCULAR

Anti Ragging committee

This is to inform that a meeting of Anti Ragging committee will be held on 22-07-2024 at Principal Chamber. All the committee members are requested to attend the meeting and follow as per agenda.

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING:

- Enforcement of the Anti Ragging Committee for the academic year 2024-2025
- The function and duties of the cell and guidelines of AICTE.
- To spread the awareness about the existence of the committee in the college.
- Measures to be taken to further consolidate prevention and prohibition of ragging.
- Any other subject with the permission of the chair.



Copy to all HODS, Copy to all In-charges, Copy to all Hostel Wardens, Copy to all Notice Board.



Mr. Janke Saibaba

B.Tech, M. Tech., MISTEE, MIE. PRINCIPAL

Date: 20-07-2024.

CIRCULAR

This is to inform that in line with policy of SVKPP to turn out complete ragging free environment in SVKPP campus and in complain with the letter from AICTE from time to time, Anti ragging committee is constituted with the following member for the academic year 2024-2025.

Anti Ragging Committee

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department	Designation in The Committee	Mobile No.
1.	Mr. J. Sai Baba	Principal	DCE	Chairman	991234034
2.	Mr. T. Raj Kumar	Lecturer	DCME	Convener	8008523541
3.	Mr. Ch. Syam Naveen Raj	Lecturer	DEEE	Co-Convener	9010703118
4.	Mr. N. Chitti Babu	Lecturer	DME	Member	9618326183
5.	Mr. M. V. Suresh	Lecturer	S & H (Chemistry)	Member	8317507521
6.	Mr. K. Sreenivasulu	Lecturer	S & H (English)	Member	7893585104
7.	Mr. K. Eswar Reddy	Lecturer	S & H (physics)	Member	6281016482
8.	Mr. R.Kasi Rao	Lecturer	DME	Member	7989342438
9.	Miss. A. Sisndri	Lecturer	DECE	Member	9618304882
10.	Miss. J. Sravanthi	Lecturer	S & H (English)	Member	9550499094
11.	Mr. B. Sukumar	Lecturer	DECE	Member	8008010073
12.	Mr. B. Suman	Lecturer	DME	Member	9618304882
13.	Mr. M. Sikhamaniraju	Student	DCE	Member	

SVKP-034

STD : 08406 🖀 : 232260 Cell : 9912342034

Sri Vasavi Kanyaka Parameswari Polytechnic

Approved by AICTE New Delhi, SBTET, A.P. Markapur Raod, Kandulapuram (V), Cumbum (M),Prakasam Dt, A.P. - 523 333.

14.	Miss. Sk. Gousiya	Student	DCME	Member	
15.	Miss. K. Rakshitha	Student	DECE	Member	
16.	Mr. M. Mailari	Student	DEEE	Member	

ANTI-RAGGING SQAUARD

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department	Designation in The Committee	Mobile No.
1.	Mr. R.Kasi Rao	Lecturer	DME	Member	7989342438
2.	Mr. K. Sreenivasulu	Lecturer	S & H (English)	Member	7893585104
3.	Mr. Ch. Syam Naveen Raj	Lecturer	DEEE	Co-Convener	9010703118
4.	Mr. N. Chitti Babu	Lecturer	DME	Member	9618326183
5.	Mr. M. V. Suresh	Lecturer	S & H (Chemistry)	Member	8317507521
6.	Mr. T. Raj Kumar	Lecturer	DCME	Convener	8008523541

Roles & Responsibilities:

- To monitor and oversee the performance of anti-ragging squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.
- To make surprise raids on hostels and other places vulnerable to incidents of and having the potential of ragging.
- To conduct on the spot enquiry into any incident of ragging.

Markapur Road. CUMBUM, Prakasam Dist

Copy to all HODs , Copy to all In-charges. Copy to all Hostel Wardens, Copy to all Notice Board.

Mr. Janke Saibaba



B.Tech, M. Tech., MISTEE, MIE. PRINCIPAL

Date: <u>22-07-2024.</u>

MINUTES OF THE ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE

MEETING HELD AT SVKPP-034

DATE : 22-07-2024

TIME : 10:00 Am

VENUE : PRINCIPAL OFFICE, SVKPP-034

Members Presented:

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation		Designation in The Committee	Signature
1.	Mr. J. Sai Baba	Principal	DCE	Chairman	Slerf
2.	Mr. T. Raj Kumar	Lecturer	DCME	Convener	Foj
3.	Mr. Ch. Syam Naveen Raj	Lecturer	DEEE	Co-Convener	Say
4.	Mr. Chitti Babu	Lecturer	DME	Member	N. cht 42
5.	Mr. M. V. Suresh	Lecturer	S & H (Chemistry)	Member	M.Vfarl
6.	Mr. K. Sreenivasulu	Lecturer	S & H (English)	Member	Sourceach
7.	Mr. K. Eswar Reddy	Lecturer	S & H (physics)	Member	14 County
8.	Mr. Kasi Rao	Lecturer	DME	Member	R. Curne
9.	Miss. A. Sisndri	Lecturer	DECE	Member	Sisinderi
10.	Miss. J. Sravanthi	Lecturer	S & H (English)	Member	Southi
11.	Mr. B. Sukumar	Lecturer	DECE	Member	Southi
12.	Mr. B. Suman	Lecturer	DME	Member	Suman



13.	Mr. M. Sikhamaniraju	Student	DCE	Member	Sikhamanj w
14.	Miss. Sk. Gousiya	Student	DCME	Member	Gouzina
15.	Miss. K. Rakshitha	Student	DECE	Member	Kakshitle
16.	Mr. M. Mailari	Student	DEEE	Member	Mailori

MINUTES OF THE ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE

The first Meeting of the Anti-Ragging Committee constituted for the academic session 2024-2025 was held on <u>14-09-2024</u>at 10:00am under the. Members took an active part in the discussion and recommended the following:

Item No. 1:

The college Authority is well versed with UGC Regulations from time to time and accordingly, regulates in the reconstructions of the Anti-Ragging Committee as well for each academic year.

Item No. 2:

Our Principal allotted each criterion to the Anti- Ragging Committee members. Committee members discussed about the fresher's day celebration and the schedule was fixed in the meeting the main motto of the event is to maintain the friendly relationship among first year and second year student teachers

Item No. 3:

Regarding measures taken for eradicating the menace of ragging in the college, it was decided by the members that, ragging should be monitored closely be encouraged to pursue their education without any fear and difficulties.



Item No.4:

Matters relating to complaint- since there is no single matter of complaint either from the student's or from the members of staff during the session, which reflects a ragging free campus. Since there were no other matter to discuss, the meeting ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

Markapur Road, CUMBUM, Prokasom Dist